Online Members Directory

Our group provides access to a wide variety of business types, please click on each to view details. Our Group is built on the concept of one member per trade or profession.

Attorney - Landlord/Tenant

Cohen, Hurkin, Ehrenfeld, Pomerantz and Tenenbaum LLP
Cohen, Hurkin, Ehrenfeld, Pomerantz and Tenenbaum LLP
Representative: Cris Gottlieb
Phone: 917-285-7325
Mobile: 201-207-6744
Website: Cohenhurkin.com
Email: gottlieb@chept1.com
View Details
 

Attorney - Supreme Court

Michael Todd Mueller, Esq.
Representative: Michael Mueller
Phone: 646-559-6735
Website: www.muelleresq.com
Email: michael@muelleresq.com
View Details
 

Real Estate Broker - Condos, Coops, Single Family Homes - Buying & Selling

Halstead Property, LLC
Halstead Property, LLC
Representative: RoseAnn Hermann
Phone: 718-878-1924
Mobile: 914-522-3245
Website: halstead.com/real-estate-agent/roseann-hermann
Email: rhermann@halstead.com
View Details
 

Real Estate Broker - Medium Multi-Family Building Sales 11 to 50 Units

Centum Real Estate Group
Centum Real Estate Group
Representative: Otis Duffy
Phone: 646-687-7934
Mobile: 201-707-3879
Website: www.centumreg.com
Email: otis.duffy@centumreg.com
View Details
 

Real Estate Broker - Multifamily Residential - 2 to 10 Units

Halstead Property, LLC
Halstead Property, LLC
Representative: George Hermann
Phone: (718) 878-1931
Mobile: (212) 390-1931
Website: www.twitter.com/streets365
Email: ghermann@halstead.com
View Details
 

Real Estate Broker - Residential Leasing (Renting)

Bohemia Realty Group
Bohemia Realty Group
Representative: Corissa Nadrowski
Phone: 212-663-6215
Mobile: 646-369-4810
Website: bohemiarealtygroup.com
Email: corissa@bohemiarealtygroup.com
View Details
 

Title Insurance

Eastern Abstract Corp.
Eastern Abstract Corp.
Representative: Steve McCoy
Phone: 718-654-2000
Mobile: 917-359-6936
Website: easternabstractny.com
Email: steve@easternabstractny.com
View Details
 
 
 
Powered by refur.com  |  View Desktop Version